Contact Our Members

Member Contact person Contact details
Gayatri Paper Mills (Pty) Ltd
P O Box 1116, Germiston, 1400
Asha Chhita
Paddy Parubhu
011 821 8600
asha@gayatripaper.co.za
sales@gayatripaper.co.za
Huhtamaki South Africa (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 559, Springs, 1560
Wil Rigby
Paul Sijbesma
021 577 2257
011 730 6351
wil.rigby@za.huhtamaki.com
paul.sijbesma@za.huhtamaki.com
Lothlorien (Pty) Ltd
PO Box 240, Alberton, 1450
Eugene Koekemoer
Pieter van der Westhuizen
011 827 0512
eugenek@lothpaper.co.za
pietervd@lothpaper.co.za
Mpact (formerly Mondi)
P O Box 83566, South Hills, 2136 
Alan de Haas
Richard Harper
011 538 8600
031 274 6600
Adehaas@mpact.co.za
rharper@mpact.co.za
Nampak Recycling
Private Bag X 85, Bryanston, 2021
Srini Naidoo
Meshack Mosiya
011 799 7258
Srini.Naidoo@za.nampak.com
Meshack.Mosiya@za.nampak.com 
Sappi ReFibre
P.O. Box 32706, Braamfontein, 2017
Anton van Rooyen   011 4078111
anton.van.rooyen@sappi.com
Tetrapak (milk and juice cartons)
20 Blair Road, Pinetown, Durban
Rodney Reynders
Caryn Dixon
031 710 0200
083 795 1777
rodney.reynders@tetrapak.com
caryn.terrapurus@mweb.co.za